Online team voting on a single computer
There are news for our users who carry out live votings and polls in the office with only one or a few computers. With our new feature »Change participants« several participants can now cast their votes on one computer without an account.
You can enter your name and vote as usual. By clicking on »New participant« your identity on the browser will be deleted and the next participant will be able to vote.
If a participant without an account clicks on »New participant«, he can no longer change votes. Participants with PollUnit account can still edit their votes by logging in again.
Published at: 2018-08-22 05:15 PM