How can I cancel my subscription?

If you have a current subscription, you can cancel it at any time under »My Account«. If you cancel your subscription, you can use all plan functions until the end of the purchased period. After that, your account will be available with limited functions. Your votes and data with limited access rights will be intact.

After a new purchase your plan is renewed and you will get full access to all your data and can continue with your existing account as usual.

Of course, you can also delete your account and your votings.