What happens to my data after my account expires?
If you have created one or more PollUnits with a paid account, the data will remain even after the account expires. But then the limits and features of the free account apply again. For example, no one can vote if the participant limit is reached or the export function of the business account can no longer be used. We only delete data when they are deleted by our customers.