When I check Participant Link for my contest, I see 3 dots in the top right of each photo allowing a participant to show, edit, or delete contest entries? Is this true, or do I see that as a logged in administrator?
A user can delete a photo if it was submitted by her/him and there are no votes yet.
If you open the contest participant link in a private browser tab or different browser, you should not be able to delete them.
Thank you. I look forward to exploring the features of Poll Unit with my club!