Is there a place in Advanced to prevent voters in a photo contest from editing information or deleting photos from the gallery?
- do you mean editing and deleting their own content? -> If you use our approval feature, users cannot edit or delete their content after it is approved.
- users cannot delete or edit other users' content. Only admins are allowed to do so.
I am the admin. How do I delete photos from the photo contest?
you can do this in the wizard in the second step.
You can also delete images via the context menu of each image. You can open the context menu by clicking the three dots in the upper right corner of the image. You need to visit the admin link for this.