I have allowed my 2 other admin (that are NOT admin on this PollUnit page but on the page where the poll will be placed) to vote before we open the Poll for all our members. We ended up adding 2 more photos to vote on, but one of the Admins can not vote on them. I assume this is as the time to correct/change the vote had run out. If I now delete that admins voting, can she vote again, or will the software remember her IP address and stop her from voting??
If you delete the participant, it is removed entirely.
Then you can vote again from the same IP.
Thanks Philipp for clarification!!