How to Hide the total number of participants that appear on the top right of the Participation Link?
I am not sure if I know what you mean. We have a user count on the left side which shows the number of participants and the total allowed participants depending on your plan. The allowed number is only visible for admins.
You can hide participants or voters in the advanced step in the poll maker.