Hi. The poll I have created is for a fb group I run. When you have completed the voting you come to a "Thank You" page and at the bottom there is a "Share" butoon. When you press that one you can share the complete voting in many forums. How can I turn off that "Sharing" as this poll is for our Members only!
In the invitation step you can disable the share feature. You find it by clicking edit in the context menu.
Thanks. Yep, I did that. I suppose as I am the admin the "share" option will always show for me.
Yes, you are right. As admin you can always share your PollUnit.