How do I clear a survey?

Started by ken moser

Philipp Großelfinger

Hi Ken,
There are two options:

  1. You can create a clone of your PollUnit in the "My PollUnits" section. This does not yet work for PollUnits about images.

  2. As a premium user You can delete entries from Your PollUnit: Visit the admin link of the PollUnit and click on the clear icon next to each participant.

Kind regards
Philipp

Markus Huber

It is now also possible to delete all participants from a PollUnit. As admin and premium user you can click on "Delete all participations" in the context menu (three dots).