Increased traceability in your group decisions
In order to better understand what is happening in your PollUnit, we have expanded our messaging system. All actions in your PollUnit are now stored in an Activity Log.
This is done to ensure a fair and transparent decision in the team during the vote. If you delete your PollUnit, all activities will be deleted.
We can inform you directly at PollUnit about new votes and comments. The administrators of PollUnits can now also delete abusive comments and duplicate or incorrect participation of other users, without doing so secretly.
You will find the Activity Log in the evaluation of your group decision.
Published at: 2018-03-06 02:00 PM