How can I delete votes and comments from other participants?

To delete votes and comments of other participants you need admin rights for the PollUnit.

On the other hand, the activity log must be active. This log stores all activities such as new votes, comments and deleting votes and comments. This ensures that the poll cannot be manipulated secretly.

The activity log is available from our premium account.

To delete a vote or comment as admin, you have to open your poll with the admin link. Here you can delete participations and comments on the trash icon.