If I stop paying for the account, will our completed image competition which we have embeded into our website still remain visible?
Yes, nothing will change until you plan expires. If the plan expires, you will loose the advanced features and the limits of the free account will take affect. If the limits are reached participants can not vote or upload new images. But the existing ones will remain visible.